top of page

Don't mind me taking a bit of your time. I am just a little crazy woman writing about life. I see emotions deeply & would love to express them through stories, poems and visual art.

Every story or poem ever wrote was once an emotion untold.

Touch


Let me touch you, baby.

He whispered into her ears,

Gently brushing his finger on her cheek,

Taking off the locks of her hair.


She looked at him with all her love,

Ans soon they lost themselves to each other.

The nights got darker,

The season's for harsher,

By the time it started to rain,

Her love was insane.


But soon it was winter,

And it snowed every corner.

Even inside her lover's heart,

There was no warmth left as such.


She sat at a corner looking into her eyes,

Asking questions one after another,

Her voice trembled,

And in despair she said,

The magical love!

It was not supposed to be over.


He closed his eyes for once,

And then gave her his hands.

He whispered in her ear.

Let me touch you, baby.


This time let's make it right.

This time let me touch your heart.

This time let me touch your mind.

This time I won't let you down.

This time I won't let you frown.

Let me touch you with love.

Beyond the skin, bone and hair.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page