top of page

Don't mind me taking a bit of your time. I am just a little crazy woman writing about life. I see emotions deeply & would love to express them through stories, poems and visual art.

Every story or poem ever wrote was once an emotion untold.

As the winter begins!

Updated: Mar 20, 2022


Smoking coffee in your cup..

I wanna steal a sip..

I can get my own..

But that won't taste like you..


I have forgotten my mittens again..

Perhaps a deliberate attempt..

So now that my hands are cold..

Press them against your chest..

Until your warmth takes care of the rest.


My window brings the golden sun..

Flooding my room with its glory..

And as every minute passes by..

I miss your eyes following me..


Have I ever told you?

It breaks my heart to see the setting sun..

They say after each night comes a bright morning.

But I want time to freeze..

Why does it have to end...

Love is perfect right this moment..

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page