top of page

Don't mind me taking a bit of your time. I am just a little crazy woman writing about life. I see emotions deeply & would love to express them through stories, poems and visual art.

Every story or poem ever wrote was once an emotion untold.

Just Not The Body!




Tell me I am the one!

It's just not a dream.

But the Love that I want.

Your touch that, gives me shudders,

Will also caress my face.

Your arms across my body,

Will make me feel so safe.


Tell me I am the one!

It's just not a dream.

But the Love that I want.

Your lips that entwines mine.

Will not only kiss.

But also promise to love

And never give up the way the world did.


Tell me I am the one!

As you take my breath away,

And our bodies entwine,

When your eyes glide on my bare skin,

Say you just don't see my colour.

You see right through my soul,

And you found the love my heart beholds.


Tell me you are the one!

The one that fits the void,

The one to mend my aching soul.

I have been running,

I have been looking for so long,

Tell me you are the missing piece,

I have been looking for!





99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page