top of page

Don't mind me taking a bit of your time. I am just a little crazy woman writing about life. I see emotions deeply & would love to express them through stories, poems and visual art.

Every story or poem ever wrote was once an emotion untold.

The Last Man!



Let her be in the rain she loves to dance,

You shut the world after me,

And let me grab the rainbow in my pocket.

Like my father you let me fly,

Like a mother, you nurtured my soul,

Tell me what else should be your name?


A handful of oxygen,

A heart full of dreams,

You tamed the wild horse lost in the terrain.

Like a friend, you lend me your shoulder,

Like a brother, you healed my pain.

Tell me what else should be your name?


After a thousand years, the desert has sunk into the rain,

You pointed at the sky and caught the shooting star for me,

Silent you sat beside me and read my brain.

Like a lover, you hugged me tight,

Like a teacher, you taught me, love.

Then I looked into your eyes and knew,

You don't need a name!




40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page