top of page

Don't mind me taking a bit of your time. I am just a little crazy woman writing about life. I see emotions deeply & would love to express them through stories, poems and visual art.

Every story or poem ever wrote was once an emotion untold.

Take Me Home



Lost in the tunnel of darkness..

Where will it end up?

I am wondering for an eternity..

Walking by slowly to find my way..

I could hear every beat of my heart..

Confused scared n yet walking..

The journey of sheer unknowns..


Lost in the tunnel of darkness..

Tumbling on stones & stepping over thorns..

Life gave me lessons all hard way..

But hardship isn't what scares me..

The only thing I wish to feel..

The only thing I wish to see..

Is the end where light would embrace me..


Lost in the tunnel of darkness..

Ever day my heart breaks..

And every day I tape it up...

The only thing I question myself..

Don't I deserve some love?

I wanna be home so badly..

But I have lost my way back..


Lost in the tunnel of darkness..

Life goes on, on its regular course..

I live to find my way back..

One step forward and ten steps back..

The fight is just never ending..

But more than life I seek death..

To start afresh and forget..

What and who I am..

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page