top of page

Don't mind me taking a bit of your time. I am just a little crazy woman writing about life. I see emotions deeply & would love to express them through stories, poems and visual art.

Every story or poem ever wrote was once an emotion untold.

Stupid Love

Updated: Aug 3, 2021


My disease cuts deeps inside..

The more it hurts the more I want it..

The more it breaths the more I choke..

I said to my heart let's take an oath..


The moon in the dark sky hangs with grace..

And I spend sleepless nights to face the race..

And have no clue what runs faster..

My blood in my vain or your thought in my brain..


My disease gets deeper each day..

The more it wants to go the more it stays...

And awkwardly enough it gives me life again..

Every messed moment just shines like a drop of rain..


Fading of the darkness reminds me of time..

Time lost in playing the sanity game..

Thinking of what's wrong and what sounds right..

And I have made my mind to live it this time..

Just in the way my heart doesn't feel insane...


Let it be let it be this time..

Lose my heart against my brain..

I will run I will run after love..

If fall you don't need to catch..


I have done I have done this to me..

You don't need to think if it hurts me..

Am not thinking either how it's gonna end..

I will not regret being that bad friend..!!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page