top of page

Don't mind me taking a bit of your time. I am just a little crazy woman writing about life. I see emotions deeply & would love to express them through stories, poems and visual art.

Every story or poem ever wrote was once an emotion untold.

Happy Mask

Updated: Aug 3, 2021


Don't look at me...

The face you see is just a shell...

Hidden underneath is the real hell.

The hell where I have burnt hell lot...

A thousand letters written for you...

And a tender heart that cares...


Don't look at me...

The face you see is just a shell...

Hidden underneath is a rotting hell...

My soul has rot...

And so its thoughts...

Now I stand amidst the winter rain...


Don't look at me...

The face you see is just a shell...

Hidden underneath is the real hell...

I am no angle for sure...

Though if you ask I can give you my all...

Even if that means I will endure...


Don't look at me...

The face you see is just a shell...

Hidden underneath is the real hell...

There is no love that I deserve...

Hit me with pain in my heart.

Perhaps the pain is all I am wanting to feel living again. ...

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page