top of page

Don't mind me taking a bit of your time. I am just a little crazy woman writing about life. I see emotions deeply & would love to express them through stories, poems and visual art.

Every story or poem ever wrote was once an emotion untold.

Fairytale Love


Can you look at the moon

And say you love me..

We both would see the moon..

And we both will feel the love.


Can the breeze bring fragrance,

Of your skin for a change..

I will inhale filling my up lungs..


Can the rain wash off my tears..

And grow a seed into a sapling..

I would touch the leaves with love..

To feel my heart and soul in them.


Can the sun set in the horizon..

And yet be warm into your arms..

Melting darkness into pure love..


Can the mountains stand in its place..

And yet move my heart with love..

My head pressed against your chest..

Where my whole world belongs..


Can I walk alone through a cold dark lane..

And you come along and wrap your around mine..

Whispering I love you into my ears..


Can I ever be there..

Into my dreams..

Into a fairly tale love.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page