top of page
  • Writer's pictureOnna Okami

The Solo Traveller Part 2

Kyle did not waste a single second, he took my hand and pinned me to the metal wall of the train. He looked into my eyes and ran his fingers from over my face, down to my boobs. I had goosebumps on every inch of my skin. He leaned over and his wet pink lips were close to mine I felt like I wanna suck up those lips. But he didn't give me a chance and grinned at me while unbuttoning my shirt. Broody joined in and took off the lid of a bottle of drinking water only to drip the water slowly on my shirt. It was semi-transparent but now see-through cause of the water.




I was so overwhelmed by the charm of the boys I felt I don't care anymore what the boys wanna do with me just keep going don't stop. I was now like a juicy ham in the middle of two hot sesame buns. I was facing Kyle while Broody was brushing his muscles on my back. Broody took off my bra and now Kyle was enjoying the view of my areola and nipple through my wet white shirt. I felt Broody's hands all over my back and butt. Kyle moaned excitedly and took off my shirt. Broody took my hands and held them back while turning my face towards him to kiss me while Kyle nibbled on my breasts. My brain was shouting “Dear Lord Is This What Pleasure Feels Like”. I grabbed Kyle's hair and pulled him close as he tried to move away from me.




Kyle quickly unbuttoned my jeans and Broody pulled my panties down. My heart raced like a wild horse in the fields of Arizona. Broody started kissing on my shoulders and my back inch by inch making me lose my mind. Kyle went down on me and teased my pussy with his tongue. That rush of pleasure and madness was so high we almost forgot we were on a train. Broody bent me down excitedly and spanked me. I moaned in shock but it made me want him more. I looked at Broody and he knew what I want. He spanked me again and thrust his dick in my pussy. I moaned in pleasure and he spanked me again.




Kyle lifted my face with his hand and rubbed my lips with his thumb. His deep voice rumbled in my ears when he said “Why is this pretty mouth left alone?”. He pulled his pant down and put his dick in my mouth. He whispered this time “Oh baby you moan so loud! Sorry, I had to shut you up, remember we are on a train and there are people”, he grinned. The fun and excitement were at their peak. I was having a time of my life while the boys changed positions to give me pleasure and enjoy themselves. In no time we were all sweaty and moaning crazy. So, crazy we didn't realize we had company!




The ticket collector caught us when I was in Broody’s lap. Kyle was fucking me as hard as possible while Broody was kissing me to keep me shut. His hands were exploring my breasts. My legs were shaking cause of the electrifying sensations that was passed all the way from my vagina to each cell in my body. Our act was interrupted when someone cleared his throat and said “Guys if you are done fucking her can I have your tickets please”. Chills ran down my spine cause of the shock of being caught. Three of us grabbed the nearby piece of cloth we found and covered ourselves. But wait Broody and Kyle were gonna end up in trouble now cause they just ran into the train they don't have a reservation for this compartment. Their seat is somewhere else in a different compartment.




We all showed our tickets and I was so mad that the man caught us just in time when I was about to have my sweet little orgy. I knew the ticket collector could put us in huge trouble as well for having sex on the train. To my surprise the guy was calm. He inspected the tickets and looked at me. I must say he was no less handsome than Kyle and Broody. He smiled at me and asked “Madam, your friends don't have reservations for this compartment, should I transfer them to a different compartment? Ideally, I am supposed to do so. But if you don't want that…” he stopped. I desperately asked, “can you forget rules just for a day?”. He looked straight into my eyes and asked “why should I do that?”. I could not utter a word I was blushing but still trying to read between the lines. What did he really mean??




Broody reached out for his wallet and tried to hand him some money. He refused and looked at me again. Broody stood in front of me and asked him “hey, what do you want?”. I loved Broody’s attitude, I felt I was looking at my Alpha male protecting Luna from being harassed by a random stranger. But boy oh boy Sagar, (the ticket collector) had a different plan, I read his batch to get his name. Sagar asked can I talk to madam Pamela, he read my name looking at the reservation list. Broody, looked at me and I said it's ok. Broody was assured that I am ready to talk and moved away. I smiled and said “Mr Sagar I know we were not found in a very decent act” I could hardly finish talking and he interrupted me to say “can I join you guys?”. Woah! that was something I didn't expect!



Wanna know what happened next ??? Stay tuned...

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page