top of page
  • Writer's pictureOnna Okami

The Blind Date! Part 2

Updated: Sep 29, 2021

My blind date was making me eager to get him. It was hard to hold back my anticipation to get to know this man. I was already imagining being in his arms and making out everywhere in my house.


Anyways as decided I took a bath as decided. Got into my pink lingerie. Just to tease the nasty brat, I took a photo of myself but without my face, but exposing my body and sent it to him. After all, I wanted to be safe but I was also horny and wanted that man to get on his knees begging me for sex. The moment he saw that picture he sent a picture on his hardon from his pants. Dear lord! that man was killing it. We started texting back and forth:






Me - if you want me, get your lazy ass at my door! I live alone so no one would be there to disturb us. (I was almost expecting my ex to be at my door any time. But I didn't receive any reply.)

After 10mins I got a reply.


Unknow Number- if you want me, shove the vibrator in your pussy and let me show you first how I am gonna make you scream when I get into your pants". 🙄😈


I was like oh my god this man is a little devil and everything I can imagine off. I replied saying "then Show me your animal ".


Unknown Number- Aha not like that if you wanna get me tonight you have a cook me a nice meal you know. And I would love pizza with chunky tofu topping in it. Don't you treat your guest baby girl?".


Me - well when you come down to my place I can order you a tofu pizza".


Unknown Number- but I want those beautiful hands of yours to cook me a pizza with all the love you can pour in, I am sure the pizza will be tastier".


Me- But I don't have pizza ingredients at home.


Unknown Number- Get out, go to the mall to get the ingredients and don't dare to take out the vibrator from your pussy. I know you have already pushed it in.


I knew what his intention was but I was also liking his kinky ways of securing me. He wanted to operate the vibrator when I go in public. I replied to him saying "you are a nasty brat but I like you already. Show me your face!".



He replied saying "you know what, find me, I will be watching you all the way to the mall and make you sweat I swear".


This was getting nastier and I had no choice other than to head off for the mall. The moment I got down from my car he started the vibrator. It was pleasure shocked inside my pussy. All I could do was let a short moan and hid behind the walls of the parking lot. I didn't want to show my red face to strangers. I looked around to find him I couldn't see a human. But then I received a call from that unknown number. I took the call but it was dead silence on the other end. I said, hello! but then I received a text saying "I won't talk I wanna listen to you. I want to hear you moan in pleasure". I replied, "but I am in the parkinglot, Ahh god don't do this you little bastard".



I instantly got a reply "So what? there is no one to watch you or hear you except me". I was wondering where this nasty man was hiding. But to my surprise except for parked cars, I didn't see anyone. Before I could ignore his text and go, he shocked me with a power mode of the vibrator and I almost squeaked. He was controlling it crazy and all I could do is to hide in the staircase. I was edging and he going dead right at that moment. I tried to take the vibrator out but he started operating it in power mode again. He was acting god and listening to my moans and I was begging him to stop. He did stop for a moment and texted me he would not be nasty but as I was shopping he was going on and off. I was all red-faced and could hardly utter words to tell the woman at the counter to get my invoice ready. I silently handed her my card to pay and once I was done I almost ran to my car.



The moment I sat in my car he started operating the vibrator in power mode. I closed all my windows as couldn't stop moaning and lost control of myself. He was watching me and didn't know-how. But he knew my whereabouts and was operating the vibrator accordingly. I moaned inside my car, in fact, I was so high that I slipped my hands to rub my clit. Thankfully there was no one around but he was listing to my moans over the call. The moment I had my orgasm, I received a text saying "I love those crazy sweet moans of you baby girl. When I need you tonight I will make you moan even bad I promise. Now focus and drive safe". I guessed it at the moment it could be my boss and not my ex. He was never that caring. I drove back home and he didn't disturb me. I asked him when was he coming over? He replied "soon baby" and nothing else.



Well, I prepared for cooking the pizza and set it aside. I planned to bake the pizza when he arrives home and serves it hot. He must be a pizza lover like me or else he wouldn't have asked me to cook him a pizza? I was allured by this man. I prayed to God to let this be my boss and not my ex. I had my lunch and somehow slept off. The last month was quite busy for me so, I dozed off to rest before the evening. When I woke up it was the sun had already sunk on the horizon. My room was half lit and half-hidden in mysterious darkness. I checked my phone to find out if there was any text from my blind date. But surprisingly there wasn't anything. I thought maybe he didn't really mean to come down. If it's my boss I knew how shy he could be and he must have chickened out, decided not to turn up.


I walked up to the hall to grab a glass of water. As I was taking a sip from my glass when I noticed my house was filled with the aroma of freshly baked pizza. I was shocked and I tried to recall if I cooked the pizza before I went to bed. But then the house was smelling as if it was just baked. I was asking myself all these questions when I noticed a smoking pizza nicely plated was there on my dining table. Now that got me scared, a pizza that I did not bake and kept aside for my unknown guest was right in front of me. So who baked it? My parents, friends not one had my house key that they could enter my house straight. I was not in for that big surprise but then I remember I did leave a duplicate key at my office locker. I was scared thinking if someone stole and now doing crazy stuff to me. I had no idea how to deal with that. So I decided to turn on all the lights of the house.


Right, when I was about to switch on the lights, I saw a birthday cake with one candle sitting on my kitchen island. My eyes went wide open. I was literally scared now to think some weirdo had entered my house, maybe my ex or else who would know my birthday. With trembling hand, I reached out for the light switch but a bid figure from the dark corner of my house pulled me towards him. Pressed me against the wall and pressed my mouth with his lips and the happy birthday music started playing on a mobile phone. I had goosebumps all over my body and I was terribly scared. But as the man was kissing me passionately I couldn't say a word. I closed my eyes in terror but then the lights turned on. I gathered all my courage and slowly open my eyes to see who was the mad man who was kissing me.


What I saw was not expected at all. My jaw dropped as I saw, the most beautiful brown eyes of my boss staring at me. I never saw this version of him at the office. He was wearing jeans and a t-shirt a leather wristband on his left hand gave him a complete rock star look. He looked straight into my eye and asked "did I scare you". Of course, he scared me and I was about to pee on my pants but the joy of seeing Aiden (my boss) getting this nasty with me was like my dream come true. So, I just nodded my head and mumbles "no you didn't". He grinned at me and said, "aha brave girl I must say, but your hands they are trembling perhaps they want to tell a different story". Saying that he took my hand and kissed them and said "I am sorry I didn't mean to scare you. I came here to make you moan". I mean what on earth! I thought he was a nerd, he was shy and innocent and he turns out to be a little devil. Oh my god! I didn't even imagine Aiden could be such a kinky man.


Aiden grinned and looked at me. His bossy attitude and demands were driving me nuts! Inside my brain, a party already started and I was high without a drop of alcohol. I wanted to tell Mr Aiden he was the man I had my eyes on ever since I joined the job as his assistant but my lips numbed.


To break the ice I cleared my throat and asked "Mr Aiden what can I get for you? Do you prefer coffee or whisky?". He said, "cut the Mr. please, dear lord I am not at the office. I am with you at your house call me Aiden". Like I said I was allured, he smiled in the most charming way and looked at me. I felt his smile had the power to give me an orgasm. I couldn't help but bite my lips and said to him "ok Aiden what can I get you"? He looked me in the eyes and said "you are biting your lips, do you know what does that indicate? You are hungry for me aren't you". he really caught me off-guard.



Hell yeah! I was hungry for him that was true. I couldn't utter a single word after what he said that. I stared at him like a hungry wolf all ready to be destroyed by him. We just stared for a few seconds and then he held my neck and started kissing me like the wildest beast in the forest.




I was super wet, for the next two mins we were almost tumbling at every corner of my house to kiss each other and get closer. Our clothes went flying soon from our bodies. All thought had my lingerie on but his stared felt like he could see my soul naked. I didn't know how to react I took his hands and put them over my boobs to squeeze them. My body was craving for his warm touch.



His soft chubby body felt like heaven as my skin touched his. I gasped as he almost tore open my bra.







He looked at me with those brown innocent eyes and demanded "I want them in my mouth". He plunged himself to me. I was on the floor over the rug in my living room half-naked with his huge body over mine. He started rolling his tongue on my tits while the other hand went down on my pussy.


Outside mother nature conspired the most erotic night of my life. It started raining and the water lashed over my big glass windows. The smell of wet soil turned me on even more. But then our act was interrupted by a phone call Aiden received. It was his brother who lived with him. He wanted to know if he was coming home. I overheard him saying he had some emergency work and he would be sleeping in the office dorm. I knew Aiden was mine that night. But as things got interrupted I kind of felt shy as if I came back to senses from some intense intoxication.



Aiden said, well, I am sorry for that but I am all yours now. But I think we should celebrate your birthday first. He pulled me into his arms and lifted me in his arms to carry me to the kitchen counter where my birthday cake was laying. He looked at me and said cut the cake hottie. I have never been treated this way in my life. I almost cried when I cut my birthday cake after years of not celebrating my birthday. Losing my fur baby coco was hard for me. As I cut the cake he sang a birthday song. It was crazy but I felt loved and cared, after a long time. It felt like rain in the middle of a desert. Tears of joy rolled down my face and Aiden lovingly rubbed the tears off saying "save it, girl, it's not time yet. let me get to the bed with you and you will cry the tears of pleasure. I promise". This nerdy man I was having hots for won my heart big time.





He went and put the pizza in the refrigerator and said "trust me we are gonna need it later. Right now I am in the mood to have you". I smile and looked at him. He came close lifted me in his arms and made me sit over the kitchen island. I was thinking what next when he asked me for the vibrator. I pointed at my drawer and he got it. He took a scarf from my drawer and blindfolded me with it. I was trying to utter something and he silenced me with a kiss. His body rubbing against mine was everything I wanted to feel. I couldn't see him and had no idea about his plans with me. He lifted me to the couch and pushed the vibrator in my pussy. He gradually pulled my pants down and made me lay over him on the couch all naked. The hell of pleasure just began for me as I could feel his hands exploring my body with a slow brush of his fingers.




Do you wanna know what Aiden did to Linda? How Aiden made Linda cry in pleasure ?? stay tuned for part three!!! ;) sorry to keep you waiting but patience makes everything better....so wait up darling!

167 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page