top of page
  • Writer's pictureOnna Okami

Blind Date Part 3.

Updated: Dec 3, 2021

Aiden oh dear Aiden he was hot beyond my imagination. I never imagined a nerdy guy could be so hot and sexy and kinky as hell. As if the god of all sexy things the devil itself has arrived to bang me and blew my mind off...




He made me lay over him and started playing his nasty magic tricks on me. He turned on the vibrator and nastily brushed his fingers starting from my thighs to my navel, teasing my nipples and my areola. He grabbed my neck and kiss me there. Shudders ran down my shoulder turning into itsy bitsy goosebumps all over my body. Wet soft bites on my ear lobes with the other hand controlling the vibrator remotely. I was insanely aroused and felt like sitting over his erected dick that was touching my goosebumps crack. I wanted to take a ride of it and launch myself to the land of pleasure.




But he kept on teasing my poor hungry soul with kisses, bites & licked my titties so much that my body arched back and my legs started shaking in pleasure. My pussy wanted to swallow his dick alive and never let it come out. I begged him to fuck me but he said "cum for me I wanna taste you". That made me so high I couldn't control myself. I begged him to let me see him. I begged him to take the blindfold off. But he whispered in my ears "guess what I am gonna do now". The anticipation drove me crazy. On top of that, the weather outside began to madden. The sound of rain and wet soil aroused me even more.



I felt his finger on my clitoris. He was rubbing it so hard that I couldn't stop my juices from flowing out of my pussy. He took off the vibrator and rubbed my clit even more until my juices started flowing out and started drenching the couch cover.





Bloody hell! I was moaning crazily when he decided to get down on me. He started licking my juices and made me scream in pleasure. He then put two fingers to stimulate the upper wall of my vagina. I felt like he was gonna suck my soul out from my body through my pussy that day. I screamed even more with pleasure. He stopped and shoved his dick in my mouth and said taste me now.


I opened my blindfold this time didn't care about his permission I wanted to see him eye to eye when I suck him. I looked into his eyes and started rolling my tongue on his dick. As my tongue touched the tip of his dick and he quivered. His salty pre-cum filled my mouth. He began to moan as I started blowing him harder. I made him sit and almost swallowed his balls to pleasure him even more.



I stopped occasionally to let him catch his breath as he moaned and panted when I was blowing him. I gave him soft bites on his thighs and he groaned. He grabbed my hair and gaged me with his dick. I let him fuck my mouth and when he was about to ejaculate he took his dick out and pushed it on my cleavage. He released loads of cum on the curves of my boobs. My nasty brain played up and I took his hands, made him massage my boobs with his cum, while whispering in his ears "look at your nasty bitch".



He slapped my face with his wet and sticky dick and his cum got all over my face. Just when I was thinking he was done for the night. He grabbed my arms and pulled me close to kiss me and whispered into my ears "now my cock wants the taste of your pussy cat, do you mind losing sanity?". Oh hell! I thought men had a refractory period and can't perform instantly after one orgasm but he was hard as a rock. He carried me to the kitchen island and made me bend over on it and pushed his dick on my pussy with a jolt. I screamed. He completely ignored my scream and spanked me. He went in and out like a beast. l must admit he was right he made me cry in pleasure.








Like I imagined we fucked everywhere in my house on the kitchen counter, on the couch, on the windowsills, and in the bathtub.










His heavy grinding on my pussy made me cum, end number of times. I screamed and cried in pleasure and he kept on doing it until I was exhausted. After we were done, we bathed together and cleaned each other up. He wrapped me in my bathrobe and carried me to the couch in the living room. He stared at me and asked aren't you hungry now? Oh, bloody hell I was really hungry! I smiled at him and he went ahead to heat the pizza.



He wrapped me in his arms & hand-fed me. I sat on his lap facing him feeding him pizza and whispered in his ears "thank you for this". We watched god knows how many episodes of the popular web series "Dark" until we fell asleep in each other's arms! Not only my birthday was a blast but my efforts to win my nerdy boss to fuck me was a grand success...



Ummm so do you wanna get fucked by nerdy men??? ahem ahem....😋💀💀😪😉😉 let me know I promise I will not make it a story on my blog...lol.

143 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page