top of page
  • Writer's pictureOnna Okami

The Solo Traveller 3

Updated: Sep 11, 2021

Sagar looked at me nervously like a 5 years old kid waiting for permission to buy his favourite chocolate. I looked at Broody and Kyle to understand if they are fine with it. They didn't seem to mind and Sagar joined us. Now with two American hotties, I have a tall dark handsome Indian hunk in my panties. Boy! what did I do to deserve all these hotties I was thinking!

Sagar made sure there was no one coming to that compartment. He said there were no more reservations and he closed the metal doors of that compartment. With three men at my service, I was feeling like a goddess. Broody was literally acting like the alpha and had me most. Kyle was doing all those nasty & romantic stuff to drive me crazy.


Sagar was waiting for his turn and when he pulled out his dick I was shocked. Man, he had the biggest dick I have ever seen. I knew I was gonna be dead that day. Sagar was a hungry child, whenever he got his turn he not only fucked me but also grabbed and sucked my boobs as if he had never seen a woman like me. The moment he was getting done he was going down on me to eat me out. I don't know how many orgasms I had. I almost lost count. But to be honest Kyle was my favourite his touch felt the most loving yet driving me mad. I was not letting Kyle go when he was moving away from me.


But Sagar was desperate to get my attention, he leaned over me and started whispering all sorts of nasty words a woman cherish while getting fucked. He was constantly telling "hottie your pussy's so juicy I want to eat it, cum for me I am waiting for it so bad". I was getting more and more aroused as if some hungry animal had possessed me and took control of my body. Sagar sat in front of me with his huge erected dick and I sat on it to take a ride. He pushed it up while I was riding it as if he wanted to reach the end and fuck my soul. I screamed in pleasure when he did that, so he kept on doing that for some time. He looked at me and said, "I love it when a woman screams in pleasure, do it hottie, say my name and ask me to fuck you more". His words turned me on and the bad bitch in me was awakened. I whispered in his ears "oh Sagar fuck me right there yeah, do it don't stop". His madness doubled and I enjoyed it, even more, when he started moaning crazily in pleasure. When he was about to reach the climax he pulled it out and spread all his cum on my boobs. Nasty Sagar massaged my boobs with his cum. Broody and Sagar was done with me and were already tired Kyle was the only one left to finish his act.


Kyle said let move from here and I agreed. While Broody and Sagar rested Kyle and I went to the next bed for a little privacy. It may sound weird after all the messy, hot stuff I did with those three men, that I want privacy with Kyle now. But I also wanted it cause I felt Kyle was special. Kyle and I made intense love. He was romantic beyond my imagination and the way he was touching me, made me feel like a real woman. He was awaking my feminine soul every time he touched me. I looked at his eyes for a second and we both were in tears and kissing each other passionately. When he pushed his dick in the rush of pleasure made me feel I want him for more than just a one night stand. I wanted to surrender my body and mind to him. I wanted him to take control and love me the way he wants. Kyle understood beyond the hunger for sex I was looking for love too. There was just no option for me to deny how crazy I was searching for love after my divorce. Kyle saw that in my eyes. His loving touch made me feel crazy. Although I was very tired I never stopped Kyle. The intensity of Kyle's lovemaking was so much that I couldn't stop him when he came inside me. We both enjoyed the feeling and couldn't stop anything that was going on.


I and Kyle slept off in each other's arms. The feeling of waking up in each other's arms was just something I never had in my whole life. The moment I open my eyes I saw Kyle's beautiful blue eyes already fixed on my face. I smile and blushed and he gave me soft kisses on my forehead and eyes to wake me up. The morning felt ten thousand times better than ever. Kyle and I exchanged phone numbers. He said he was half Indian already and we can catch up if we want to. He said he was the centre head of an American company operating in India. He stays in Bangaluru 6 months a year. I was thrilled to know I could catch up with him. Kyle was much younger than me but he made me feel even younger.



It was sad parting ways on our trips. I wished I could really be with Kyle more. But that was not the plan so we continued on our ways. Before leaving, Kyle gave me one more loving hug and kissed my forehead with a promise to meet me again. He whispered in my ear "babe I know I am flying back to the USA but I promise you this is not the end. I will meet you again and you will be in my arms". I could feel my ears and face was red and warm. I gave him a smile and we parted ways....


Well, what do you think? The story ended here? I can end it but this story has a romantic end ...If you are not just interested in sex you can wait for the last part of

The Solo Traveller! Right here! See You Soon...

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page