top of page
  • Writer's pictureOnna Okami

Blind Date Part 1

Updated: Sep 28, 2021

Being a nerd can be overwhelming. All the bully and sometimes the nerdy glasses on the face makes us way more undesirable. But what do you think a nerd can be like on the bed? Trust me you will be surprised! 😜


Hey there! I am Linda. I am half nerd cause I occasionally go to parties unlike all "nerdy nerds" all busy with their research & studies. After finishing college, I got a job in the science lab. At first, I thought I will be surrounded but all nerdy scientists and my dating life will be a super flop. I was offered to be an assistant of an Aerospace Engineer who was researching, various plane crashes and how to avoid them in future. I thought I was totally doomed. These people in the lab were pure nerds, they don't smile they don't joke they just work like machines. But I needed the job and I had no choice other than to accept what I had in hand. The salary was quite good so I didn't dare to say no.


I meet my boss and as expected he was a pretty serious guy. He was handsome not like he had inflated muscles, a chiselled body or a sharp jawline. A sweet chubby guy with a ridiculously cute smile. Kind of one that can make your day. He was charming in all aspects. I am quite chunky and I instantly felt this is my chance.


Call me crazy but I fantasized to get banged by a cute nerd like my boss since my teen days. It was like everybody likes to have sex with hot boys, having chiselled bodies and all but I wanted to know how do nerds have sex. Do they have sex with their glasses on? Or do they talk about quantum physics or measure the frictional force inside the pussy while having sex? I wanted to explore. The moment I saw my boss I thought this is my chance of getting all nasty with a nerdy guy. My boss was all I needed to fulfil my dream of being banged by a genius.



I watched him every day and thought of ways to approach him. After all, he was all serious and all about work. His heavy serious voice and big body was everything I looked for my whole life. But it's hard to approach a nerdy man, he used to look straight in my eyes talk to me. I knew his heart was pure and he was not thinking anything like I was. But was I right in thinking that way? No way! I discovered nerds have their own genius ways to surprise you!



My quest to win my boss's attention was full-on. My weapons were high hills, pencil skirts, casually unbuttoned shirts through which he could take a sneak peek of my cleavage. He would look at me his calm face would put me in confusion. Was he liked what he saw? Or did he not? His thought kept me busy for quite some time after I joined my new office. But then I thought it's not gonna work he was too innocent to pick my hints. I started working attentively and did not do anything that can make a man feel aroused. The next few days were only about serious work. We worked on a very important project and my boss was eagerly waiting for his first patent on a device he made. This device would help pilots to see quite a good distance clearly even if there was cloud and turbulence. The day the device was to be tested, my boss was to be awarded for his discovery if it was successful. It was the day before my birthday.



I lost my first puppy on my 17th birthday and since then I have never celebrated my birthday. I had no intention to do so either. So I never discussed my birthday nor did my friends knew about it. Some old friends knew my birthday so I used to keep my phone switched off on that day. I was uncomfortable because that year I would be working and possibly I would have to keep my phone on to receive calls from my boss. So I planned to take a leave. I completely believe my boss's device will be a great success and he would be in a happy mood the next day. Good enough to give me leave. So there won't be any issues with my leave and I will stay at home shove my face in a tub full of mango ice cream and forget about the world.



As expected my boss's device was a great success and he receive the award he was expecting. He was happy and I asked for leave. He happily accepted but made it clear I can't keep my phone switched off cause he may have a meeting with some sponsors and he had no idea where all his files were, as I was the one arranging them. I had no choice other than to accept his request.



The morning of my birthday when I was still in bed someone rang the doorbell. I had no intention to get up from bed but I had no choice as the person at the door won't stop ringing the bell. I got up to meet the man and I asked him what does he want? He handed me a sleek gift box and some roses. I was really surprised. Everybody knew I hate my birthday and I never celebrated it but here it was a nameless gift box right on my birthday. I checked the card and there was a weird message, "I know everything but I wanted the time to ripe. Wish you a Happy Birthday I know you will enjoy your gift".









I was not only shocked and a bit scared of that parcel. After thinking at least 700 times I open the box. I was more surprised to see see what was in it. A vibrator with the remote control but the remote was missing. I saw another card in it which said "Don't search for the remote it's with me. I wanna control how you feel when you put the vibrator in your little pussy".🥵🥵 Those words gave me shudders.




Call me a little freak but I love kinky stuff especially the thought of being controlled in bed. Orgasm control is one of my turn-ons. I read those words 5 times and I was eager to discover who that secret fucker was. I wanted him bad the way he was keeping me guessing about him was crazy nasty. I was excited and I wanted to try my gift as soon as possible but my secret admirer was nowhere to be found. He didn't write his name, he didn't write his contact number. I thought he was a person who just enjoyed Voyeurism. But in my case, he was not even watching me or was he? Or he was just imagining and was imagining giving me pleasure? I wondered!



I decided to take a bath, get into my pretty lingerie, turn on the perfume dispenser in my room and then try on my gift. Just wanted to feel pretty as if dressing up for the big daddy who sent me this. I put the box down on my bedside table I found a letter. Dear lord! I didn't see that one. What was in there let me find out. It said, "download the mobile app for the device and turn it on. I would know it when you are in the mood!". Fucking goodness this man was nasty I said to myself.





I downloaded the app on my mobile and instantly I received a text from an unknown number "In mood ready?". Oh, what a relief to receive a text from the gift sender. At least I could ask the man who was he and why he was doing this to me. How did he know me? I wanted to ask. Just then I received another text saying "I know you want me, you had been seducing me with your bulged cleavage. I enjoyed the scene and your smooth skin turns my world upside down. I get instant hardons and its very difficult to control"😩🤯🥵. I was like, what the fuck was that, is it, my boss? I was not sure but I only tried to get him recently. But then his serious face confused me. I thought it's also possible that it was my ex-who was still drooling over me even after 2 years of our break-up.


Do you wanna know what happened to Linda that day?? Who was that mystery man?? To know more stay tuned!! The next part would be up in just two days!!! I promise... lol



96 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page