top of page
  • Writer's pictureOnna Okami

The Solo Traveller Part 1

Hi I am Pamela,


Would you believe it, if I tell you a foursome with random strangers fulfilled all my desires in life? Let’s take you back to 2019 when pandemics did not hit the world and we were still free to travel.

I was in a long abusive marriage since 2013. As it suggests 2013 was a very unlucky year. I went gone through physical and mental abuse to the level I wanted to just die. But then my brain woke me up saying dude you have one life and you can’t live it regretting.


I filed my divorce in 2018 and got my divorce papers in hand in 2019. Ahhhh sweet sweet taste of freedom. I was finally free to do what my heart wants. I could finally eat what I want, wear what I want, drink what I want and date who I want. My hodophile heart decides to first reward me with a solo trip to Sikkim.




I quickly packed up my stuff and boarded the train and felt like the world was finally mine. It was 10:30 pm and the train’s departure time was 11:30 pm. I had a medium cheese burst pizza right before boarding the train, so I wasn't hungry and was ready to sleep. I made my Ac two-tier lower berth seat a little more comfortable with a soft blanket covering. I was all set to put my music on and fall asleep. But the view out my window was quite intriguing. It was the month of June and as the train departed it started to drizzle. The train was quite scantily populated possibly because it was rainy season and people do not prefer to travel during that time of the year. I got cheap tickets and hotel booking option so I had no problem travelling. The train moved and I was lost in thoughts of my solo trip.





By the time the train reached the next station the rain was heavy. The water was running down the glass window of the train blurred the vision and the bokeh of the city lights looked beautiful. I was lost in the deep thought and warmth of my Ac blanket when I was startled by the presence of a young man. He was drenched from head to toe because of the crazy rain. With him accompanied another young guy both possibly in their late 20’s. Both of them were ridiculously handsome and didn't look like Indians. Water was dripping down their hair and their white shirt stuck on their chiselled body. I won't lie but mischievous thoughts crossed my mind instantly. One of them looked at me with his piercing blue eyes as if he is gonna take my soul right away. Before I could process all that was happening around me the other guy asked "hi is this seat number 21B"?



I was so lost in the other guy’s eyes I just mumbled "yeah, it is". He smiled and blinked, then told me "but it says 30B". I regained my angelic consciousness and told him “I mean yeah it is 30B and 21B is not here but if you are lost you can really take any seat the compartment is almost vacant and maximum seats are not acquired. Besides you two look totally drenched and cold do you need a dry towel?”.

The 1st guy nodded and said, “yeah that would be very helpful”. They sat on the seat in front of me and I handed them a bath towel I was carrying for the trip. As they were drying their hair, shoulder, face and neck one by one. I couldn't stop myself, kept on shamelessly watching them. I mean what the heck was going on two ridiculously handsome guys right in front of me on wet white shirts stuck on their muscular bodies, it was hard to take my eyes off them. On top of that, I haven't got laid since I have moved on from my ex-husband. My hormones started corrupting my brain with all damning nasty, messy thoughts.



I couldn't just stop and stupidly asked them "well you two look wet why don't you take your shirts off and hang them on the upper berth for drying"? Both of them looked at me for a second and then looked at each other. One of them said hey I am Broody and he is Kayle we came to India to attend our friend's wedding and thought of visiting Sikkim before flying back to the US. Are you also heading towards Sikkim? I said, "yeah East Sikkim and you". Broody answered in his deep voice "well we are going for a bike trip to Gorudumbhar lake North Sikkim". I shameless mumbled, "well sad me we are not going to the same place I wish we were". I realized I sounded very very desperate and tried to hide what I just said. Kayle smiled at me and said, "we are twin brothers, do you like the show"? I mumbled, "Which show are you talking about"? Broody and Kayle both looked at each other and asked me, "our muscles don't you like them"?


I felt a little shy, but my logical brain was totally shut and I uttered the most desperate “yeah”. Broody stood there and took off his shirt right away and Kayle followed him. Each curve in their sculpted body was inviting me to scout on them. But I was trying hard to remain sober. Broody said, "you have perfect caramel skin why do Indian women look so beautiful"? I melted like a candle placed on a heater and forced out a seductive “thanks” from my throat. Kayle then said, “would you mind helping us dry up our hair?”. I couldn't contain my sanity anymore. I knew they understood what I wanted after all the lust in my eyes was so evident. I took the towel, sat on Kayle’s lap and started rubbing off water from his hair. Broody leaned over and said, “is Kayle the only one who is entitled to receive help in drying up?”. I stood between the two boys and started rubbing off the water from their hair with both my hands.












Kayle said, “you are enjoying the show of our muscles, what can we get in return?”. My lusty eyes meet their deep blue eyes and my lips mumble “what do you want?” There was not a single human being in the next two coups of that compartment. A few who did acquire some of the seats were far away and deep into sleep. Kayle asked me “can I have the pleasure of unbuttoning your shirt and take a look at your soft round boobs?”. I lost my sober soul to Kayle’s passionate request and mumbles “yes you can”.


Wanna know what happened next? Stay tuned for The Solo Traveller Part 2!

Scheduled release on 29th August 2021...see you!


48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page