top of page
  • Writer's pictureOnna Okami

Best Friend + Me Shhhh...!!

What do you think love is? Do you believe that we can receive love from the most unexpected person all of a sudden? Do you believe we often ignore the person who loves us the most? Let me tell you a story!


It was Monday morning and I was getting late for college. I shoved a toast and scooped a spoon full of jam and yelled Mom I am getting late for college! Yeah, You guessed it right I study in college and yet my mom sometimes drops me at my college. I am sick and tired of telling her I am grown I am 18 and I don't need a ride to college. But everything goes into deaf years. I will always be a baby for mom. I know it sounds kinda cute but boy put yourself in my shoes and you will understand how annoying and embarrassing it is to be accompanied by mom to your college. Everyone used to make fun of me. Well, mom left me no choice I thought I would do something that mom would be super embarrassed to find out and never try to drop me to college again. That is how my hunt for a boyfriend started.




The day I made up my mind that I need to get a boyfriend I ran to Sid. Oh, you don't know who Sid is? Sorry, I forgot to tell you. Sid is my best friend we know each other since we were in 6th standard. He is like my secret diary and the answer book for all my life issues. After school, Sid and I choose this college to study together. Of course, Sid is my go-to person in any damn trouble. I saw Sid in a distance and found him talking to a bunch of boys who played basketball with him. His conversation looked important but mine was an emergency so without further delay I started calling him on his phone. He looked at the phone and ignored my call. I understood his discussion was important but I had no time to chill I need to find a boyfriend. So I called him again. But he didn't pick up the 2nd time as well. I was infuriated how dare he didn't take my call. So I started our "annoyed signal system". Yes, you guessed it right we had a unique way of telling each other that one is annoyed with the other without literally saying I am annoyed.




I started calling his name from a distance "Sid -- Sid --Siddhu -- Siddhu -- Siddhart ---Siddhart --- Siddhart piggy"! Sid finally turned to me said "Hold your horses Annie I am on an important discussion. I will join you in 5min go sit in the cafeteria and order yourself a fresh Lime soda. Hope that helps you cool down and it's on me ok. Now go, please". My job is done here and now I knew Sid will be with me in 5mins and I can discuss the matter with him in peace.




As usual, Sid is a man of his word. He was there at my table in exact 5 min time. He took one look at me and said "now what wicked plan are you up to". Haww He knew it even before I said it. I told him I need a boyfriend! Sid narrowed his eyes and asked me "what for?". I told him I want to embarrass mom I want to kiss my boyfriend right in front of mom's eyes and she will never come to drop me to college again. Sid burst into laughter. He said, "what the fuck, you are being really mean why can't you just tell aunty I am fine to come to college on my own?". I yelled at him "come on yaar Sid you know how many times I told her this and she never listens to me". He looks and me and said, "ya that's also true but are you serious you wanna kiss a boy in front of your mom?". I noddin agreement. He looked at me and mumbles "why not try me?". I yelled, "What did you just say?". He cleared his throat and said "ok I will find you a guy to kiss".





Like I said Sid is a man of his words. I gave him three days and I was sure he was gonna find me a guy. But this time he failed my expectation. The third day was over and he had no guy for me. I was a little surprised he even avoided talking to me for long. I was angry but didn't tell him anything. All my focus was to get a boy and kiss him right in front of my mom. I was determined not to be seen with my mom in college for one more day. I was thinking of who to approach, that was when I remember Keith. Keith was a popular kid in college for his singing skills. He did try to approach me for dates quite a few times but I ignored him cause of his playboy reputation. But I knew in three days I really can't find a better man than him. I looked for him and the moment I found him, I sat right next to him striking a conversation about how good his singing skills were. He didn't take much long and asked me out. I agreed finally mission accomplished. But little did I know what's was in store for me next.




The next day when I arrived at college, Keith called up his whole bandat the college gate and started singing for me, to ask me if I would be his girlfriend. I didn't expect that in my wildest dream. I mean Keith's gesture was cute but I wasn't serious about him. But the way he asked me to be his girlfriend I kind of fell for him. Some damn emotions rolled down my eyes and I said yes in front of the whole college. Keith hugged me and at I distance I saw Sid glaring at me. I sensed the raging betrayal in his eyes. Yes, I have not been able to communicate with him about Keith cause I didn't have an idea all of that were gonna happen. I tried to call Sid but he just walked past me and didn't talk. Keith was looking at me with all the love of this world so for a moment I forgot about Sid looked at my new boyfriend Keith. Hmmm, he looked handsome!




My romantic life started great and I managed to embarrass mom by kissing Keith right in front of her eyes and she stopped coming to college eventually. I got a good amount of rebuke at home but thank god mom finally said that one magical sentence "I am not dropping you to college anymore". Ahhh what a relief! Soon my romantic life started and Keith was all over me. I didn't know Keith was such a lusty man. Boy, the man cared no boundaries. He used to push me behind empty classroom doors and start randomly exploring my body. Once a professor almost caught us in the act. His whole face was inside my shirt and his tongue was exploring my tits. I wanted to push him back but the oxytocin rush in my blood was too high for me to say no. My eyes were closed and I was almost moaning when I felt a soft nudge on my shoulder. I opened my eyes and I saw Sid standing right in front of us. I gestured him to leave us alone and closed my eyes but he started our annoyed AF signal, Ann-- Ann-- Anna-- Anna-- Annie-- Annie-- Annabel! What? Did he just call me Annabel? I opened my eyes and asked him what was wrong while Keith's face was still inside my shirt. He yelled at me "Ask your disgusting boyfriend to stop what he is doing right away. The professor is coming to this bloody classroom".




I pushed Keith away and turned pale in fear when I heard the footsteps of the professor. My clothes were still not tucked in properly Keith didn't care and walked away to his seat. Sid took charge and stood in front of me like a protective shield while I buttoned up my shirt and tucked it in.

For the first time, I felt something different when I looked at Sid and like every time he knew what I wanted. His tall body in front of me was so appealing that my eyes couldn't stop worshipping him. Half of his long brown hair was over his shoulder and half roughly tied in a bun. I was kind of mesmerised by his shiny eyes lovingly glancing at me. I swear I have never noticed till that day how handsome my best friend is and how caring he is for me.




The bell rang and the class was over but Sid's loving glance was haunting me. I was constantly thinking about him. I wanted to say sorry to him for not telling him about Keith when it all started. I wanted to thank him but once the class was over he just walked past me and didn't stop even when I called his name a thousand times. Keith told me not to disturbed him if he wants a break from the friendship. A break from my friendship? No way Sid can't do that do me. I didn't tell Keith but I cried hiding in the washroom. I said to myself I need to get my best friend back. I decide to meet Sid in the weekend.


Eventually, the weekend arrived and Keith asked me for a movie date at his house. I knew I had a different plan so I turned down Keith's offer. But Keith was not at all happy and started fighting over the rejection of our weekend date. I called up Sid quite a few times in the meantime but he was not answering my call. I lost hope of meeting him and eventually agreed to meet Keith for a movie date. But stupid Keith even fought over the choice of movies. I was so mad at him I told him the plan is cancelled. Later that afternoon, I felt bad for fighting over such a trivial matter and thought I will pay Keith a surprise visit to cheer him up. Right then my phone rang and I was elated to see the name flashed on my screen. It was Sid! Finally, Sid called me. I answered and started chanting sorry sorry sorry, he said from the other side "don't be". I could sense the heartbreak he had in those two words. I knew I have to meet him and speak face to face to explain things. So I asked him if he can meet me in the afternoon and then if he can drop me off at the mall so that I can get some snacks for Keith's movie date that evening.




Sid agreed and said he would drop me off at Keith's house I don't need to take a cab to his home. That was a sigh of relief from me I thought Sid didn't like Keith but he agreed to drop me at this house so there was a possibility that my best friend and boyfriend could be friends. That afternoon Sid picked me and I poured my heart out explaining to him how things happened and Keith and I ended up dating. He smiles and didn't speak much. I was confused but happy because Sid was right next to me listening to my shit patiently like he used to do always. At least we were talking.


At the mall, we picked up our favourite snacks and I took some of Keith's favourite chocolate. I quickly grabbed Sid's favourite ice cream milkshake while he was pulling over his car from the parking lot. Sid smiled when I handed him over the milkshake and said "so you still remember my favourite things right". Sid's words broke my heart I gave him a blank stare. Our eyes meet and I saw that same loving caring glance again in his eyes. He came close to me caressed my face and rubbed my lips and nose. I was lost in the moment and didn't know what was happening. My cheek was red as tomatoes and my ears were warm as if they were on fire. Sid said, "dummy you have grown a milkshake moustache when did you turn into an old man? huh!". I lowered my eyes and smiled. Something was electrifying about Sid's touch and glance and my face was all red. I couldn't look at Sid anymore so I looked outside the window. We spoke very little after that and an awkward silence prevailed between us for the rest of the drive





Sid dropped me at Keith's place but I wasn't ready yet to leave Sid. I asked him to join me and Keith for some time at least, just one movie Sid I nagged. Sid agreed finally and we walked into Keith's house. I had Keith's house keys so didn't call him to open the door. I unlocked the door straight away and walked in. I couldn't believe what I saw next. Keith was making out on the couch with his neighbour. The girl saw us first and yelled at Keith "what's going on who is she?". Keith looked at me and Sid and turned pale. Keith mumbled, "I can explain babe". The naked girl on the couch wrapped herself with a bedsheet and yelled "you call her babe? who am I then?". It was too much for me to handle I threw everything I brought for Keith and started running towards the door. But I tripped over a rug.




My leg was badly hurt, and I wasn't able to get up. Sid picked me up in his arms and took me to his car. Keith ran after me and tried to hold me when Sid almost roared saying "leave her alone". Sid made me lay in the back seat of his car. I was constantly crying in the car with the shock I received. Sid parked the car by the side of a shop and brought cold water to pour on my legs. As he poured the water on my leg he scolded me " see this is what I was fearing, didn't you know he is a bloody jerk? He doesn't deserve you, he doesn't care for you, why can't you see what I can see? Why don't you understand I can't see you hurt. I can't see you in pain?". Sid looked at me and pressed me against his wide chest to comfort me. I hugged him back and felt Sid was just not my best friend for the first time.




Sid knew it won't be a good idea to drop me home right that moment. He took me to his favourite place, his treehouse by the lake a little far from the main city. He gently lifted me the stairs and put me on the soft mattress against a huge glass window. The view was magical from up there. The sun was blazing red and gradually sinking down the gorgeous water of the lake. Sid applied some spray on my leg and I pain subsided. Everything suddenly started being so magical that evening. There was an awkward silence between us for some time. Sid broke his silence and asked me “Are you ok?” His deep voice felt like music to my ears and his piercing eyes meet mine. We stared at each other for some time and then he pulled me close. His strong arms against my body felt like the safest place on earth and we kissed.




Every inch of my body was awakened with love and passion when his huge body pressed against mine. He pinned me against the wooden wall and whispered "you belong to me". I looked into his eyes and wanted to just melt away in him. All the anger inside his heart and brain was turned into crazy passionate kisses. His tongue played with my mine and his lips sucked and nibbled mine. His breath on my neck and his hands explored my waist and gently grabbed my body close to his to leave no space between us. I could feel my goosebumps and tits harden. He was teasing me running his finger over them. I was moaning with immense pleasure.




He covered my mouth with his hand and took me over the soft latex mattress. Looked at me and ran his fingers over my lips gradually sliding down to my neck to my navel. My lips and body shivered in pleasure. He rubbed some chocolate on my neck and nibbled it like a hungry kid. I was been driven into one hell of pleasure that death felt ok if it was in Sid's arms.




I moaned crazy and he went on with his nibbles and teasing. He took another piece of chocolate that melted in his warm hand and spread it on my nipples and navel. He went on licking my nipples gently and then started pacing up. As he paced up my moans got louder and I looked at him and I whispered I am sorry Sid I love you so much. He took off his shirt and mine as well, pressed my bare body against his. My brain questioned my sanity and even asked Am I dead and is this bloody heaven or I am having the most beautiful dream of my life. My hands explored his wide back and for the first time, I knew how handsome Sid is. We look at each other as Sid's hands went down on my panty. I know he wanted to know if I am ready for it. I kissed Sid back and he knew I want it all from him. He was hard and I wanted it so bad. He slid his hands through my panties and slid two fingers in my pussy. I cried with pain and pleasure at the same time. He whispered in his deepest loving voice “did I hurt you?”. It was my first time and tears rolled down my cheek but the burning desire was too much that I said Siddhart I want you, I want you so bad.









He realized I was bleeding a little. He said to me again I can stop if you want. I don't want to hurt. But my body was hungry as a wolf and wanted all of him. I pulled him close and begged him to go on. As he went on going in and out of me I was crying moaning all at the same time. The pain and pleasure all mixed up and felt so magical. I melted and submitted to his love and passion. We spent the night cuddled up with each other.




Our parents called but it felt like we don't fear the world anymore. Sid called my mom, later and explained met with an accident when iI came to visit him, at his treehouse and as I couldn't walk he has made me sleep there only for the night. Mom took it well and we spent the night together.


Well if you wanna know what happened to us after that? Did Sid and I fell in love? You guessed it right we did fell in love. We finished out college and then...... to be continued.

75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page